You are not a citizen, national, resident (tax or otherwise), domiciliary or green card holder of
  • the United States of America
  • the People's Republic of China,
  • Canada
  • Singapore
  • Germany
  • France
or (B) any geographic area or country (i) where participation in token distribution or sales is prohibited, restricted or unauthorised by applicable law, decree, regulation, treaty, or administrative act or (ii) where it is likely that the distribution of G1 would be construed as the sale of a security (howsoever named), financial service or investment product (the Restricted Countries).